CHRISTMAS SHOP NOW OPEN

Accidentally Wes Anderson


Wes Anderson's beloved films have a singular aesthetic - one that seems too vivid, unique, and meticulously constructed to possibly be real. Not so - Wally Koval collects the world's most Anderson-like sites in all their faded grandeur and pop-pastel colours, telling the story behind each stranger than-fiction-location. Authorised by Wes Anderson himself, and appealing to the millions who love his films, this book is also for fans of Cabin Porn and Van Life - and avid travellers and aspiring adventurers of all kinds.
Details
  • Author: Koval, Wally
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 368
 SIZE 19.6 x 23.3cm